Diff for /gforth/AUTHORS between versions 1.2 and 1.7

version 1.2, 1999/02/19 18:27:13 version 1.7, 2007/12/31 19:02:24
Line 1 Line 1
 Authors of Gforth:  Authors of Gforth (alphabetically listed, format as Linux CREDITS):
 Anton Ertl      anton@mips.complang.tuwien.ac.at  N: Anton Ertl
 Bernd Paysan    bernd.paysan@gmx.de  E: anton@mips.complang.tuwien.ac.at
 Jens Wilke      wilke@jwdt.com  D: Project initiator, C based primitives, locals, gray, manual
   D: Release manager
   N: Neal Crook
   E: neal@pinga.free-online.co.uk
   D: manual, glossary entries
   N: Bernd Paysan
   E: bernd.paysan@gmx.de
   D: Project leader, kernel, cross compiler, non-Unix ports based on GCC
   S: Stockmannstr. 14
   S: D-81477 München
   S: Germany
   P: 1024/382CA8ED 1C 0D 4D 0C 69 00 40 1E  04 BD 96 A3 7B DF 05 B1
   N: Jens Wilke
   E: wilke@jwdt.com
   D: Embedded Control versions (non-gcc), cross compiler refinement
   Copyright (C) 1998,2000,2003,2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
   This file is part of Gforth.
   Gforth is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
   modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
   as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3
   of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
   This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
   but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
   GNU General Public License for more details.
   You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
   along with this program. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.

Removed from v.1.2  
changed lines
  Added in v.1.7

FreeBSD-CVSweb <freebsd-cvsweb@FreeBSD.org>